Skip to main content

Vorsitzender




Enrico Bergmann

Telefon: 
e-Mail: enrico.bergmann@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Stellvertreter




Wolfgang Ehlers

Telefon: 
e-Mail: Wolfgang.ehlers@fdp-kreis-stade.de 

Stellvertreter




Johann Hinrich Heinsohn

Telefon: 
e-Mail: j.heinsohn@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Schatzmeister




Benjamin Klüber

Telefon: 
e-Mail: benjamin.klueber@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Schriftführer




Hinnerk Giese

Telefon: 
e-Mail: hinnerk.giese@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Beisitzerin




Christiane Leuchtenberger

Telefon: 
e-Mail: c.leuchtenberger@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Beisitzer




Klaus Busacker

Telefon: 
e-Mail: klaus-busacker@freenet.de

Beisitzerin




Margret Mohrmann

Telefon: 
e-Mail: Margret.mohrmann@fdp-kreis-stade.de